Home

JUNTA DIRECTIVA DE LA APAFA

PERIODO 2018-2019

Nombre

Cargo

 

Correos electrónicos

 

 

Grado que asesoran

Carlos Fernando Novoa Yataco

 

Patricia Akemi Nakama Hokamura

 

 

Presidente                         

cnovoaya@gmail.com

pattynakama@yahoo.com

 

2do. Secundaria

5to de Secundaria

José Antonio Paniagua Guevara

 

Gisella Jibaja Vidal

 

 

Vice-Presidente

pecopaniagua@gmail.com

gisella.jibaja@hotmail.com

 

Inicial 4 años

3ro. de Secundaria

Ricardo Miguel Medina Carrasco

 

Maria del Rosario Lazo Guerra

 

 

Tesorero

ricardo.medina@terranovaingenieros.com

r.medina@morphosm.com

rosario.lazo@housesol.com

 

5to. Primaria

1ro. Secundaria

Juan Carlos Hinojosa Delgado

 

Rosario Collado Delgadillo

 

 

Secretario

jcarlos_hd@hotmail.com

charocd@hotmail.com

 

1ro. de Primaria

4to. de Primaria

Juan Carlos Macedo Vigil

 

Silvia Tarrillo Olano

 

Pro-Tesorero

jmacedo@pucp.pe

starrillo2@gmail.com

 

4to. de Primaria

3ro. de Secundaria

Orlando Eduardo Diez Sanguineti

 

Sandra Ferrer Madrid

 

 

Pro-Secretario

odiez@bbva.com

sandraferrer19@hotmail.com

 

1ro. de Primaria

5to. de Primaria

José Luis Luna Bernal

 

Rosa María Ratto Ibazett

 

 

Vocal

joseluna.bernal7@gmail.com

rosamaría.ratto@gmail.com

 

6to. de Primaria

Remo Vicente Gustini Crisanto

 

María Lucía De Vivero Costa

 

 

Vocal

rgustini@gravicon.org

mldvc75@gmail.com

 

2do. de Primaria

Daniel Eduardo Saint-Pere Caprile

 

Jessica del Carmen Naranjo Mendiguren

 

 

Vocal

danielsaintpere@imexfutura.com

yeya20211@hotmail.com

 

3ro. de Primaria

Karen Franco Campaña

 

 

Vocal

karen.franco.campana@gmail.com

4to. de Secundaria

Ricardo Jara Ortiz

 

Estela Rosario Edith Sanguinetti Rivera

 

Vocal

rjara@je.com.pe

sanguinetti_e@yahoo.es

 

Inicial 4 años

                       

 CONSEJO DE VIGILANCIA

PERIODO 2018-2019

Nombre

Cargo

 

Correos electrónicos

 

 

Grado que asesoran

Eduardo Alberto Montes de Oca Beltrán

 

Rosa Lazo Cornejo

 

Presidente

eduardo.montesdeoca@global.t-bird.edu

rlazo19@hotmail.com 

5to. Primaria

1ro. de Secundaria

4to. de Secundaria

 

Max Alberto Gómez Nuñez

 

Mariella Nora Gómez Bellido

 

Vocal

max.gomez.n@gmail.com

max.gomez@idemia.com

mariella.gomez@gmail.com 

Inicial 5 años

2do. de Primaria

Miguel Enrique Figueroa Ingunza

 

Ana Caroline Cruz Valencia

 

Vocal

miguel.figueroa@muralmotiva.com

mural.educacion@gmail.com

carolinecruzvalencia@gmail.com 

1ro. de Primaria