Home

JUNTA DIRECTIVA DE LA APAFA

PERIODO 2016-2017

Nombre

Cargo

 

Correos electrónicos

 

 

Grado que asesoran

Jorge Luis Pablo Muñoz Muñoz

Katia Estrella Villarán Fallaque

Presidente                         

jorge.munoz@uarm.pe

jlmunoz09@gmail.com

katiavillaranf@gmail.com

katiavillaran@speedy.com.pe

 Inicial 4 años

 5to de Secundaria

Luis Natal Del Carpio Castro

Yelka Marilú Briceño Diaz

 

Vice-Presidente

delcarpio.luis@gmail.com

yelkabd@gmail.com

 4to. de Primaria

Alberto Vasily Humala Acuña

Elba del Carmen Roo Superlano

 

Tesorero

-

elba.roo@gmail.com

 -

Héctor Gabriel Pantigoso Martínez

Jossie Leonor Galindo Ormeño

Secretario

hectorpantigoso@yahoo.es

jossiegalindo@gmail.com

jgalindo@trener.edu.pe

 6to. de Primaria

Franco Alberto Fiorini Travi

Patricia Inés Aguinaga Flores

Pro-Tesorero

francofiorini66@hotmail.com

inesaguinaga67@hotmail.com

 1ro. de Secundaria

Jorge Arturo Prado Borda

María Julia Gómez Lanchipa

Pro-Secretario

jpradobo@gmail.com

jprado@kdm.cl

maya_gomez@hotmail.com

 3ro. de Secundaria

Ramón Genaro Calderón Chui

Giovanna Zubiate Cánepa

Vocal

rcalderonc@hotmail.com

mater.moncho@gmail.com

gzubiatec@gmail.com

 Inicial 5 años

Javier Masias Meca

Karina Díaz Mendoza

Vocal

jmasias@gmail.com

kdiazme@gmail.com

 2do. de Primaria

Miguel Fernando Del Solar García

Gabriela María Gamarra Domínguez

Vocal

mdelsolar@palasac.com

gabrielagamarrad@hotmail.com

 5to. de Primaria

Luis José Delfino Villa García

Cecile Marie Dourojeanni Cardó

Vocal

ldelfino9@hotmail.com

ceciledc@hotmail.com

 4to. de Secundaria

Peter Wavel Guizado Pinedo

Andrea Santamaría Zúñiga

Vocal

pguizado@immobiliare.com.pe

pguizado@hotmail.com

asantamariaz@hotmail.com

 1ro. de Primaria

                       

 CONSEJO DE VIGILANCIA

PERIODO 2016-2017

Nombre

Cargo

 

Correos electrónicos

 

 

Grado que asesoran

Isaac Higa Yara

Sonia Lorena Miyashiro Matsumoto

Presidente

ihy2@hotmail.com

soniamiyashirocoach@gmail.com

 3ro. de Primaria

Armando Esteban Pattroni Chávez

Rocío del Pilar Zúñiga Vega

Vocal

pattroni@gmail.com

rzpattroni@gmail.com

 2do. de Secundaria

Jorge Alejandro Saravia Vergara

Marianella Amelia Piaggio Villavicencio

Vocal

jorsaver@hotmail.com

nellapiaggio@hotmail.com

 5to. de Secundaria